ORGANIZATION WEBSITE LOCATION PHONE
website citystate
American Academy of Pediatrics www.aap.org Elk Grove Village; IL 847.434.4000
AAPAR Council on Aquatics www.aapar.org Reston; VA 800.213.7193
American Red Cross www.redcross.org Washington; DC 202.303.4498
American Safety & Health Institute www.ashinstitute.com Holiday; FL 800.682.5067
Angelfish Therapy Workshops www.angelfishtherapy.com/angelfish-training/workshops/ 203.545.0024
Aquatics International www.aquaticsintl.com Los Angeles; CA 323.801.4900
Aquatics Resources Network www.aquaticnet.com Amery; WI 715.248.7258
Army Corps of Engineers www.usace.army.mil Coeur d'Alene; ID 208.756.7230
Assoc. of Pool & Spa Professionals www.theaspsp.org Alexandria; VA 703.838.0083
Autism Speaks Organization www.autismweb.com
California Dept. of Boating & Waterways www.dbwa.ca.gov Sacramento; CA 888.326.2822
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention www.cdc.gov Washington; D.C. 202.690.8598
Center for Injury Prevention Policy & Practice www.cippp.org San Diego; CA 619.594.3691
Child Drowning: In/Around Home Hazards www.childrensafetynetwork.org Newton; MA 617.969.7100
Child Drowning: Pool and Spa Safety Tips www.cpsc.gov/cpscpub/prerel/prhtml04/04142.html
Children's Safety Network www.childrensafetynetwork.org Newton; MA 617.969.7100
Children's Safety Zone www.childrensafetyzone.com
Coast Guard www.uscg.mil/USCG.shtm 800.368.5647
Consumer Product Safety Commission www.cpsc.gov Washington; D.C. 301.504.7923
CPSC's pool safety www.poolsafety.gov
D&D Technologies www.ddtechglobal.com
Drowning Prevention Coalition of Arizona www.preventdrownings.org
Drowning Prevention Coalition Central Arizona www.childrensafetyzone.com Phoenix; AZ 602.923.5684
Drowning Prevention Foundation www.drowningpreventionfoundation.us Benecia; CA 925.820.SAVE
Ellis & Associates www.jellis.com Kingwood; TX 800.742.8720
Every Child A Swimmer www.keyclub.org Indianapolis; IN 800.KIWANIS
A Fence Makes Sense www.afencemakessense.com Overland Park; KS 913.208.1053
FirePals www.firepals.org Arizona 707.443.7339
Foundation for Aquatic Injury Prevention www.aquaticisf.org Fenton; MI 800.342.0330
Harbor Injury Prevention & Research Center www.depts.washington.edu/hiprc Seattle; WA 206.744.9430
Home Safety Council www.homesafetycouncil.org Washington; D.C. 202.349.1100
I'm Safe / Child Safety Solution www.imsafe.com Rockland; ME 877.669.7233
Independent Pool & Spa Service Association www.ipssa.com Long Beach; CA 888.360.9505
Injury Prevention Web www.injuryprevention.org San Diego; CA 619.594.3691
International Aquatic Foundation www.iafh20.org Alexandria; VA 703.838.0083
International Lifesaving Federation www.ilsf.org Leuven; Belgium 32.16.35.35.00
Life Saver Pool Fence www.poolfence.com Delray Beach; FL 800.282.3836
Lifesaving Resources, Inc. www.lifesaving.com Kennebunkport, ME 207.967.8614
MISS Foundation www.missfoundation.org Peoria; AZ
Mothers for Water Safety Coalition www.mfwsc.com Jackson; SC 803.471.9314
National Recreation & Park Association www.nrpa.org Ashburn; VA 703.858.0784
National Resource Center www.nrc.uchsc.edu Aurora; CO 800.598.KIDS
National Safe Boating Council www.safeboatingcouncil.org Bristow; VA 703.361.4294
National Safety Council www.nsc.org Itasca; IL 800.621.7619
National Safety Foundation International www.nsf.org Ann Arbor; MI 800.NSF.MARK
National Swimming Pool Foundation www.nspf.org Colorado Sprgs.; CO
National Water Safety Congress www.watersafetycongress.org Mentor; OH 440.209.9805
Never Leave A Child Unattended www.neverleaveachildunattended.org Port St. Lucie; FL 772.878.8878
Office of Boating Safety www.uscgboating.org
Pool Cool www.poolcool.org Atlanta; GA
Professional Pool Operators of America www.ppoa.org Newcastle; CA 916.663.1265
Project Wipeout at Hoag Memorial www.hoaghospital.org/projectwipeout Newport Beach; CA 949.764.5501
Safe Kids www.safekids.org Washington; D.C. 202.662.0600
Safer 3 www.safer3.org Tustin; CA 866.372.3373
Safety Policy - Injury Prevention Policy www.saftypolicy.org San Diego; CA 916.692.1173
Starfish Aquatics Institute www.starfishaquatics.org Savannah; GA 916.692.1173
State & Territorial Injury Prevention Dir. Assoc. www.stipda.org Atlanta; GA 770.690.9000
Stew Leonard's III Water Safety Foundation www.stewleonards.com Norwalk; CT 203.750.6121
Swim for Life Foundation www.swimforlife.com Tustin; CA 866.372.3373
Swim University www.phoenixchildrens.com/spotlight-stories/water-safety-day/
Texas Public Pool Council www.tppc.org Pasadena; TX 832.623.1580
Think First www.thinkfirst.org Rolling Meadows; IL 800.THINK56
United States Lifesaving Association www.usla.org Huntington Beach; CA 866.367.8752
United States Swim School Association www.usswimschools.org Maricopa; AZ 520.568.0060
USA Diving www.usadiving.org Indianapolis; IN 317.237.5252
USA Swimming www.usaswimming.org Colorado Sprgs.; CO 719.866.4578
Washington State Drowning Prevention Network www.chmc.org Seattle; WA
Water Awareness in Residential Neighborhoods www.warnonline.org Indianapolis; IN 888.379.0371
Water Watchers at Phoenix Childrens www.phoenixchildrens.com/community/injury-prevention-center/water-safety/#Water%20Watchers Phoenix; AZ 602.933.1000
Water Safety Magazine www.watersafetymagazine.com
YMCA - USA www.ymca.net Chicago; IL 800.872.9622