Board of Directors 2017-2018

Executive Officers

President
Melissa Sutton
President
Active Kids Global
Melissa.Sutton@activekidsglobal.com

Vice President
Blake Collingsworth
Founder/Director
Joshua Collingsworth Memorial Foundation
blake@joshuamemorial.org

Secretary
Michele Long
Division Director
Fire and Life Safety Education
Mesa Fire & Medical Department
michele.long@mesaaz.gov

 
Treasurer
Jeremy Smith
IPSSA Liaison
Owner: Tadpole Pool Services
jerm86@hotmail.com

 

 
NDPA Past President
Jim Paterson
Senior VP, Sales & Marketing
D&D Technologies, USA
jpaterson@ddtechusa.com

 

Board Members

 

Cindy Johnson
Treasurer: Stop Drowning Now
Owner: Blue Buoy Swim School
cindy@bluebuoy.com

cindy

Kristen Beckworth
Manager
Center for Childhood Injury Prevention
Texas Children’s Hospital
klbeckwo@texaschildrens.org

Bob Pratt
Director
Great Lakes Surf Rescue Project
bobpratt48@gmail.com

Dr. John Fletemeyer
Executive Director
Aquatic Law & Safety Institute
jfletemeyer@aol.com

 

Kenneth Gregory
Compliance & Safety Manager
Aquatic Systems
Pentair Water Quality Systems
Kenneth.gregory@pentair.com

 

Paula DiGrigoli
Executive Director
NCH Safe & Healthy Children’s Coalition of Collier County
Paula.Digrigoli@NCHmd.org

 

Alan Korn, J.D.
Executive Director
Abbey’s Hope
alankorn@msn.com

 

Matt Payne, EMT-P
CPR/Drowning Prevention Coordinator
Rialto Fire Department
mpayne@confire.org

Carvin DiGiovanni
Vice President: Technical & Standards
Association of Pool & Spa Professionals
cdigiovanni@apsp.org

 

Pam Cannell
Executive Director
Fort Worth Drowning Prevention Coalition
swimsafeFW@gmail.com

 pam-cannell-headshot
Laura Metro
Founder/Director
The CPRParty
laurametro@thecprparty.org
laura-metro-head-shot-close