Board of Directors 2016-2017

Executive Officers

President
Adam Katchmarchi
Instructor/Aquatic Director
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
(814) 590-0393
Adam.Katchmarchi@gmail.com
katchmarchi-headshot

Vice President
Eric Lupton
President
Life Saver Pool Fence Systems
(561) 272-8242
eric@poolfence.com

mehat-1 (2)

Secretary
Sue Nelson
Aquatic Programming Specialist
USA Swimming
(719) 866-3594
snelson@usaswimming.org

 sue-nelson-photo
Treasurer
Jeremy Smith
IPSSA Liaison
Owner: Tadpole Pool Services
(469) 995-1091
jerm86@hotmail.com

 

 Jer
NDPA Past President
Jim Paterson
Senior VP, Sales & Marketing
D&D Technologies, USA
(520) 360-0479
jpaterson@ddtechusa.com

Jim Paterson 2010

 

Board Members

 

Cindy Johnson
Treasurer: Safer 3 Water Safety Foundation
Owner: Blue Buoy Swim School
(714) 227-6000
cindy@bluebuoy.com

cindy

Blake Collingsworth
Founder/Director
Joshua Collingsworth Memorial Foundation
(402) 730-5838
blake@joshuamemorial.org

150228- c004_A.e-1-1 (2)

Bob Pratt
Director
Great Lakes Surf Rescue Project
(517) 643-2553
bobpratt48@gmail.com

unnamed (2)

Michele Long
Division Director
Fire and Life Safety Education
Mesa Fire & Medical Department
(480) 644-2294
michele.long@mesaaz.gov

 2015-10-21_Long,Michele

Bruce Wigo
President/CEO
International Swimming Hall of Fame
(954) 559-1622
bruce.wigo@yahoo.com

 csc_0020_0

Bob Lyons
President
Terrapin Communications
(613) 298-4560
lyons@terrapin.ca

 Bob 2014 (2)

Alan Korn
Executive Director
Abbey’s Hope
(202) 537-7233
alankorn@msn.com

 ABH_Staff_Alan (2)

Melissa Sutton
President
Active Kids Global
(480) 570-9830
Melissa.Sutton@activekidsglobal.com

 melissa-sutton-headshot

Carvin DiGiovanni
Vice President: Technical & Standards
Association of Pool & Spa Professionals
(703) 647-2544
cdigiovanni@apsp.org

 carvin-digiovanni-headshot

Pam Cannell
Executive Director
Fort Worth Drowning Prevention Coalition
swimsafeFW@gmail.com

 pam-cannell-headshot
Laura Metro
Founder/Director
The CPRParty
(301) 802-3655
laurametro@thecprparty.org
laura-metro-head-shot-close